Brand

3916 Interstate 20 W #160
Arlington
Texas
76017
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

New Member Orientation

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Matrix MLS- As Easy As 123

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 3:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

New Member Orientation

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Matrix MLS- As Easy As 123

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 3:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Matrix MLS- As Easy As 123

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 3:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Past Events

Matrix MLS Basics & Info

Thu. 3 Jan, 2019 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 16 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Coldwell Banker Sales Meeting

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Intro to the New Matrix 360

Wed. 6 Feb, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Intro to the New Matrix 360

Wed. 6 Feb, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Matrix MLS Basics & Info

Thu. 7 Feb, 2019 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Matrix MLS- Easy As 123

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 20 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Matrix MLS Basics & Info

Mon. 8 Apr, 2019 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Matrix MLS Basic, Easy As 123

Thu. 2 May, 2019 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 15 May, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Basic- Easy As 123

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

New Member Orientation

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Matrix MLS Basics & Info

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

 

We hope you enjoy viewing some of the photos from our recent events such as fundraisers, classes, community service events and more...