Brand

The NAR Code of Ethics Required 3 Hours Zoom FULL

Friday, July 10, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Voice Technology for Real Estate - Zoom

Monday, July 13, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I & II Zoom

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The NAR Code of Ethics Required 3 Hours Live via Zoom

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Responsibility Zoom

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

What's Ahead for The Texas REALTOR? Industry Experts Share Their Insights.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Marketing Strategy and Lead Generation - Zoom

Thursday, July 16, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

How to Get Your Offer Accepted - Zoom

Thursday, July 16, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commercial Complexity - Zoom

Friday, July 17, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Appraisal Basics - Zoom

Monday, July 20, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI Brokerage - Zoom (SAE)

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 8:30 am - Wednesday, July 22, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI Brokerage - Zoom (SAE)

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 8:30 am - Wednesday, July 29, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Real Estate Hot Topics: Don't Get Burned - Zoom

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI - Contracts to Closing ZOOM

Monday, August 03, 2020 8:30 am - Tuesday, August 04, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I & II Live & Zoom

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Business Planning Event 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

New Home Sales Agent Certification (2-day)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9:00 am - Wednesday, November 11, 2020 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat