Brand
1037 W Hwy 287
Waxahachie
Texas
75165
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Legal Update I & II-Waxahchie

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

PSA: Pricing Strategies: Mastering the CMA-Waxahachie

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

zipForm Plus-Waxahachie

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

EH MLS Committee

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

RPR Basics and Setup

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

7 Deadly Sins of Sales-Waxahachie

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Canceled-Scholarship Committee-EH 10:00am

Thu. 19 Dec, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Past Events

EH Legal Update I & II

Wed. 12 Dec, 2018 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

EH-Legal Update I & II

Wed. 9 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

EH MLS Committee

Wed. 16 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Technology Class

Wed. 16 Jan, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

EH-Broker Responsibility Class

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

EH-Fred Stones Scholarship Committee

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Overcoming The Downpayment-EH

Mon. 28 Jan, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

EH-Hitting The Hot Buttons

Thu. 31 Jan, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Psychology of Sales & Negotiation-Waxahachie

Fri. 1 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Legal Update I & II-Waxahachie

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Broker Responsibility-Waxahachie

Wed. 6 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

EH-Coldwell Banker Office Meeting

Tue. 12 Feb, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

RE/MAX Only - Matrix 360 Training

Tue. 12 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PSA: Pricing Strategies: Mastering the CMA-Waxahachie

Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

The Buyers Rep Agreement-Waxahachie

Fri. 15 Feb, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Forms You Need To Know-Waxahachie

Fri. 15 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Real Estate Marketing Reboot-Waxahachie

Mon. 18 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Turbo Charge: Maximize Your CMA-Waxahachie

Tue. 19 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

EH MLS Committee

Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The New Matrix 360 Class

Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am