Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 1 Apr, 2020

Cancelled- MLS Committee - EH

Wed. 1 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Listings 101- How to List Online

Wed. 1 Apr, 2020 1:30 pm

Thu. 2 Apr, 2020

Canceled - New Member Orientation

Thu. 2 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Special Events Committee Meeting Cancelled

Thu. 2 Apr, 2020 12:00 pm

Cancelled-Matrix MLS- Easy as 123

Thu. 2 Apr, 2020 3:15 pm

Fri. 3 Apr, 2020

Canceled - Good Morning ARBOR

Fri. 3 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Affiliate Committee Cancelled

Fri. 3 Apr, 2020 10:00 am

Mon. 6 Apr, 2020

Legal Update I & II--Through Zoom

Mon. 6 Apr, 2020 8:30 am

Tue. 7 Apr, 2020

Legal II - Virtual Live via Zoom

Tue. 7 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 7 Apr, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed. 8 Apr, 2020

MLS Committee-Arlington via Zoom

Wed. 8 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Education Committee - via Zoom

Wed. 8 Apr, 2020 10:00 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wed. 8 Apr, 2020 11:00 am

Thu. 9 Apr, 2020

Monthly Luncheon CANCELLED

Thu. 9 Apr, 2020 11:30 am

Fri. 10 Apr, 2020

Closed for Good Friday

Fri. 10 Apr, 2020 8:00 am

Mon. 13 Apr, 2020

Broker Responsibility - Broadcast

Mon. 13 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020

Legal Update I & II Virtual Live Class

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020 8:30 am

Alberto Vazquez Small Conference Room-Canceled

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020 10:00 am

Coldwell Banker Office Meeting-EH -Canceled

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020 10:00 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed. 15 Apr, 2020

Commercial Coffee-Canceled

Wed. 15 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

1-4 Contract Boot Camp

Wed. 15 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

LPM Committee Via Zoom

Wed. 15 Apr, 2020 10:00 am

Thu. 16 Apr, 2020

Budget & Finance Committee Zoom

Thu. 16 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Executive Committee Board Room

Thu. 16 Apr, 2020 9:30 am

Community Service Foundation Meeting Board Room

Thu. 16 Apr, 2020 10:30 am

Ellis Hill Connection-Canceled

Thu. 16 Apr, 2020 5:00 pm

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020

TREPAC Golf Tournament - Postponded

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Broker Responsibility-Zoom

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 12:00 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 2:00 pm

Wed. 22 Apr, 2020

GRI - Brokerage Zoom

Wed. 22 Apr, 2020 8:30 am

GRI:Real Estate Brokerage--Zoom

Wed. 22 Apr, 2020 8:30 am

RE/MAX Associations Broker Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Wed. 22 Apr, 2020 9:30 am

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020

GRI - Brokerage Zoom

Wed. 22 Apr, 2020 8:30 am

GRI:Real Estate Brokerage--Zoom

Wed. 22 Apr, 2020 8:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting Board Room

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020

Region 3 Meeting

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020 9:00 am

Bylaws Committee Meeting Canceled

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020 10:00 am

Cancelled / 4 Skills To Improve

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020 10:00 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020

GRI - Brokerage Zoom

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 8:30 am

GRI:Real Estate Brokerage-Zoom

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 8:30 am

Thu. 30 Apr, 2020

GRI - Brokerage Zoom

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 8:30 am

GRI:Real Estate Brokerage-Zoom

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 8:30 am