Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 1 May, 2020

ARBOR Offices Re-Open on Limited Basis

Fri. 1 May, 2020 8:30 am

Affiliate Committee

Fri. 1 May, 2020 10:00 am

Mon. 4 May, 2020

Canceled New Member Orientation

Mon. 4 May, 2020 9:00 am

Cancelled-Matrix MLS- Easy as 123

Mon. 4 May, 2020 3:15 pm

Tue. 5 May, 2020

Canceled Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 5 May, 2020 12:00 pm

Close With Confidence-Zoom Online Class

Tue. 5 May, 2020 1:00 pm

Wed. 6 May, 2020

MLS Committee - EH

Wed. 6 May, 2020 9:00 am

Thu. 7 May, 2020

Cancelled Special Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 7 May, 2020 11:00 am

Monthly Luncheon Cancelled

Thu. 7 May, 2020 11:30 am

Fri. 8 May, 2020

Good Morning ARBOR

Fri. 8 May, 2020 9:00 am

Mon. 11 May, 2020

Canceled NAR Hill Visit DC.

Mon. 11 May, 2020 7:00 am

Broker Responsibility-Zoom Online Class

Mon. 11 May, 2020 9:00 am

Tue. 12 May, 2020

Canceled NAR Hill Visit DC.

Mon. 11 May, 2020 7:00 am

1-4 Contract Boot Camp Zoom

Tue. 12 May, 2020 9:00 am

Alberto Vazquez Small Conference Room

Tue. 12 May, 2020 10:00 am

Coldwell Banker Office Meeting-EH -Canceled

Tue. 12 May, 2020 10:00 am

Canceled Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 12 May, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed. 13 May, 2020

Canceled NAR Hill Visit DC.

Mon. 11 May, 2020 7:00 am

Legal Update I & II Zoom

Wed. 13 May, 2020 8:30 am

MLS Committee-Arlington & EH -Zoom Meeting

Wed. 13 May, 2020 9:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 13 May, 2020 10:00 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wed. 13 May, 2020 11:00 am

Thu. 14 May, 2020

Canceled NAR Hill Visit DC.

Mon. 11 May, 2020 7:00 am

New Member Orientation

Thu. 14 May, 2020 9:00 am

Discovering Commercial Real Estate Zoom

Thu. 14 May, 2020 9:00 am

Commercial Sales Contract Zoom

Thu. 14 May, 2020 1:00 pm

Fri. 15 May, 2020

Canceled NAR Hill Visit DC.

Mon. 11 May, 2020 7:00 am

Broker Responsibility - Zoom

Fri. 15 May, 2020 9:00 am

Sat. 16 May, 2020

Canceled NAR Hill Visit DC.

Mon. 11 May, 2020 7:00 am

Tue. 19 May, 2020

Canceled Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 19 May, 2020 12:00 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 19 May, 2020 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee

Tue. 19 May, 2020 2:00 pm

Cancelled ARBOR Connection

Tue. 19 May, 2020 5:00 pm

Wed. 20 May, 2020

Legal Update I & II-Zoom Online Class

Wed. 20 May, 2020 8:30 am

Commercial Coffee-Canceled

Wed. 20 May, 2020 9:00 am

Open Houses (Zoom)

Wed. 20 May, 2020 9:00 am

Leasing and Property Management Committee

Wed. 20 May, 2020 10:00 am

Thu. 21 May, 2020

Budget & Finance Committee Board Room

Thu. 21 May, 2020 9:00 am

zipForm Plus-Zoom Online Class

Thu. 21 May, 2020 9:00 am

Executive Committee Board Room

Thu. 21 May, 2020 9:30 am

Community Service Foundation Meeting Board Room

Thu. 21 May, 2020 10:30 am

Mon. 25 May, 2020

Closed for Memorial Day

Mon. 25 May, 2020 8:00 am

Tue. 26 May, 2020

Bylaws Committee Meeting Canceled

Tue. 26 May, 2020 10:00 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 26 May, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed. 27 May, 2020

Closed-Prospecting w/Matrix -ZOOM

Wed. 27 May, 2020 1:30 pm

Fri. 29 May, 2020

elevate Event Room 1 Rental Canceled

Fri. 29 May, 2020 9:30 am