Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021

Community Service Committee

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

Special Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021 11:00 am

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021

Affiliate Committee

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

ARBOR Closed - Good Friday

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 5:00 pm

Tue. 6 Apr, 2021

Using Canva to Maximize Your Marketing

Tue. 6 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021

Region 3 Meeting

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021 8:00 am

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021

Region 3 Meeting

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021 8:00 am

1-4 Contract Boot Camp-Zoom

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021 9:00 am

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021

Region 3 Meeting

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021 8:00 am

Legal Update I / Zoom

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021 8:30 am

MLS Basics - New Users

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021 9:30 am

Legal Update II Zoom

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021

Arlington-EH MLS Committee Meeting

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 9:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 11:00 am

Commercial RE Apprentice Level I

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021

Budget and Finance Meeting

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021 9:00 am

Community Service Foundation Meeting

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021 9:45 am

Texas Vet: Housing & Land Loan Programs-Zoom

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021 10:30 am

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021

The NAR Code of Ethics

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021 9:00 am

Front Real Estate Broker Meeting

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021

GRI Brokerage (4 Days, SAE)

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 8:30 am

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 2:00 pm

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021

GRI Brokerage (4 Days, SAE)

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 8:30 am

Leasing & Property Management Committee

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

Intro to the CMA

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm

NTREIS User Meeting

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021 1:30 pm

Thu. 22 Apr, 2021

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 22 Apr, 2021 9:00 am

Sat. 24 Apr, 2021

Melinda Miller Renting Rooms 1, 2 & 3

Sat. 24 Apr, 2021 5:00 pm

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021

TREPAC Golf Tournament

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021 9:00 am

Overcoming the Down Payment Hurdle-Zoom

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

Tue. 27 Apr, 2021

GRI Brokerage (4 Days, SAE) last 2 days

Tue. 27 Apr, 2021 8:30 am

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021

GRI Brokerage (4 Days, SAE) last 2 days

Tue. 27 Apr, 2021 8:30 am

Thu. 29 Apr, 2021

Avoiding Common Contract Mistakes-Zoom

Thu. 29 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm

Fri. 30 Apr, 2021

Part 2: Hot Topics Don't Get Burned

Fri. 30 Apr, 2021 9:00 am