2018 Board of Directors and Officers

Our Leaders...

"Leaders aren't born, they are made. And they are made just like anything else, through hard work. And that's the price we'll have to pay to achieve that goal, or any goal." - Vincent Lombardi

  

Jessica Craig
Chairman
Craig Real Estate

817-457-5111
jessica@craig-realestate.com

 

Barbara Landers
Chairman-Elect
Coldwell Banker Residential
Ph: 817-784-7800

barbara.landers@cbdfw.com

Dixon Holman
Secretary-Treasurer
RE/MAX Pinnacle Group REALTORS
Ph: 817-460-3900
dixon.holman@yahoo.com

 

Bobbie Johnson
Past Chairman
Bancroft Realty, LLC
Ph: 682-777-8373

bobbiejohnsonrealtor@gmail.com

Tim Beary

TAR Director
Keller Williams Realty of Arlington
817-795-2500
tim@bearynicehomes.com

 

Rod Macdonald
TAR Director
Better Homes & Gardens, Winans
817-313-6550
rod.macdonald@winansbhg.com
Pam Bookout
TAR Director
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
pam.bookout@cbdfw.com
Mike Hale
Region III Vice Pres
Mike Hale Realty
Ph: 817-548-6000
mikehalerealty@sbcglobal.net
Joanne Justice
NAR Director
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
joanne.justice@cbdfw.com
Martha Dent

NAR Director
RE/MAX Associates of Arlington
817-861-6565
marthadent@remax.net

Walt Loonam
NTREIS Director
RE/MAX Pinnacle Group II
Ph: 214-412-1120
RealtorWalt@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Teresa McNiel
Ellis Hill Dir
Coldwell Banker Residential
972-351-5000
teresa.mcniel@cbdfw.com
Amy Cearnal
2nd of 3 Years
CearnalCo
817-543-0000
amy@cearnalco.com
Robyn Eastman
1st of 3 Years
Century 21 Judge Fite
Ph: 817-473-7661
Robyn@judgefite.com
 
 
 
 
Shannon Ferry-Moser
1st of 3 Years
Sterling Real estate ,Inc
Ph: 817-274-5339

shanferry1@gmail.com

Suzanne McCabe
1st of 3 Years
Ebby Halliday REALTORS
Ph: 817-6543737
suzannemccabe@ebby.com
Linda Longoria
3rd of 3 Years
Bancroft Realty, LLC
Ph: 682-777-8373

linda@lindalongoria.com

Jo Ann Moore
3rd of 3 Years
Ebby Halliday REALTORS
Ph: 817-654-3737

joannmoore@ebby.com

Linda Olson
3rd of 3 Years
Better Homes & Gardens- Winans
Ph: 817-540-2905

linda.olson@winansbhg.com

 

Glenn Still
2nd of 3 Years
Still Brothers & Assoc
Ph: 817-496-9484

glenn@stillbrothers.com

Alberto Vazquez
3rd of 3 Years
Avazco & Associates
Ph: 817-861-8385

alberto@avazco.com

Bob Vinson
2nd of 3 Years
Bob Vinson Real Estate
Ph: 817-690-9901

bob@bobvinson.com

Doris Washington
1st of 3 Years
RE/MAX Pinnacle Group REALTORS
Ph: 817-460-3900

doriswash2@gmail.com 

Anna Williams
2nd of 3 Years
Better Homes & Gardens- Winans
Ph: 817-540-2905

annawms15@gmail.com

Mike Williamson
2nd of 3 Years
HomeCity Real Estate
Ph: 972-917-4648

mikewilliamsonsellshomes@gmail.com